Our Board

Here is a list of our Board Members.  We are so appreciative of their hard work in making New Digs a success.

Executive Board:
Barbara Roddin – President
Marsha Fisher – Vice President
Diann Armstrong – Treasurer
Janice Armstrong – Secretary

Fundraising Committee:
Maureen Neary

Grant Committee:
Chris Dimov – Grant Writer

Housewares/Volunteer Committee:
Janice Armstrong – Volunteer Manager

Pickups/Deliveries Committee:
Jim Armstrong – Manager

Ginny Jones – Founder / Manager

Our Non-Profit Status

New Digs is a not-for-profit organization recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501 (c) 3 organization. As such, items or funds donated are eligible for tax deductions. Your tax accountant or preparer will advise you as to the specific rules governing tax deductions.

Check out the History of New Digs here and more about what we do here.